dimanche 6 septembre 2009

Bill Withers "Watching You Watching Me" (1985)

1 - Oh Yeah!
2 - Something That Turns You On
3 - Don't Make Me Wait
4 - Heart In Your Life
5 - Watching You Watching Me
6 - We Could Be Sweet Lovers
7 - You Just Can't Smile It Again
8 - Steppin' Right Along
9 - Whatever Happens
10 - You Try To Find A Lover

Producers : Larry Carlton, Michel Colombier, Denny Diante, Don Freeman, Ralph MacDonald & Bill Withers
Guitars : Dann Huff, Paul Jackson Jr., Joe Kelly
Bass : Nathan East, Marcus Miller, Robert Popwell, Bill Withers
Keyboards : Robbie Buchanan, Michel Colombier, David Foster, Don Freeman, Marcus Miller, Greg Phillinganes, Keith Seppanen, Richard Tee, Bill Withers
Drums : Joe Kelly, John "JR" Robinson, Buddy Williams
Percussion : Paulinho Da Costa, M.B. Gordy, Ralph MacDonald
Saxophone : Ernie Watts
Horns : Paul Smith, Bill Withers
Background vocals : Alex Brown, Denise DeCaro, Lani Groves, Edie Lehman, Yvonne Lewis, Kate Markowitz, Myrna Matthews, Marty McCall, Phil Perry, Denise Routt & Maretha Stewart