dimanche 2 août 2009

Kenny Rogers "They Don't Make Them Like They Used To" (1986)

1 - This Love We Share
2 - If I Could Hold On To Love
3 - You're My Love
4 - Time For Love
5 - They Don't Make Them Like They Used To
6 - Life Is Good, Love Is Better
7 - Just The Thought Of Losing You
8 - Anything At All
9 - After All This Time
10 - Twenty Years Ago

Producers : Burt Bacharach, Carole Bayer Sager, Jay Graydon, David Malloy & Kenny Mims
Guitars : Jay Graydon, Dann Huff, Michael Landau, Steve Lukather, Kenny Mims, Billy Joe Walker
Bass : Natan East, Abraham Laboriel, Neil Stubenhaus
Keyboards : Michael Boddicker, Robbie Buchanan, Randy Goodrum, Jay Graydon, Mike Hannah, Randy Kerber, Mike Lawler, Steve Lukather, Michael Omartian, Marcus Ryle, Paul Urrich
Drums : Michael Baird, Clyde Brooks, John "JR" Robinson, Carlos Vega
Saxophone : Brandon Fields
Background vocals : Peter Beckett, Bill Champlin, Tamara Champlin, El DeBarge, Tom Flora, Tommy Funderburk, Richard Page, Jason Scheff, Ann Smith & Kin Vassy