dimanche 12 juillet 2009

David Meece "7" (1985)

1 - You Can Go
2 - Tumblin' Down
3 - Forgiven
4 - The Ladder
5 - The Alien
6 - We Can Overcome It All
7 - The Unknown Soldier
8 - Lean On Each Other
9 - I Can See (On The Emmaus Road)

Producers : Brown Bannister, Jonathan David Brown, Skip Konte, David Meece, Greg Nelson & Keith Thomas
Guitars : Jon Goin, Dann Huff, Shane Keister, Michael Thompson, Marty Walsh
Bass : Mike Brignardello, Nathan East
Keyboards : Robbie Buchanan, Shane Keister, Rhett Lawrence, Carl Marsh, David Meece, John Andrew Schreiner, Keith Thomas
Drums : Mark Hammond, Lee Kix, Paul Leim, Carlos Vega
Percussion : Lenny Castro, Farrell Morris
Saxophone : Mark Douthit
Strings : Nashville String Machine, Greg Nelson
Vocals : Twila Paris
Background vocals : Jonathan David Brown, Glen Allen Green, Greg Guidry, Chris Harris, Denny Henson, Danna Hiett, Bonnie Keen, Marty McCall, David Meece, Gary Pigg, Keith Thomas, Melodie Tunney & Philipp Biff Vincent