lundi 22 juin 2009

Jermaine Jackson "Dynamite" (1984)

1 - Dynamite
2 - Sweetest Sweetest
3 - Tell Me I'm Not Dreaming (Too Good To Be True)
4 - Escape From The Planet Of The Ant Men
5 - When The Rains Begins To Fall
5 - Come To Me (One Way Or Another)
6 - Do What You Do
7 - Take Good Care Of My Heart
8 - Some Things Are Private
9 - Oh Mother

Producers : Jermaine Jackson, Michael Omartian, Dick Rudolph & Jack White
Guitars : Greg Arreguin, Marcus Daniels, George Doering, Michael Landau, Paul Jackson Jr., Ray Parker Jr., David Williams
Bass : John Barnes, Nathan East, Ronnie Foster, Jermaine Jackson, Michael Omartian, Michael Sembello, Freddie Washington
Keyboards : John Barnes, David Ervin, Jermaine Jackson, Derek Nakamoto, Michael Omartian, Greg Phillinganes, Michael Sembello, Elliot Willensky
Drums : Michael Baird, Jermaine Jackson, Jonathan Moffett, John "JR" Robinson, Michael Sembello
Percussion : Jermaine Jackson, Randy Jackson, Michael Omartian
Saxophone : Ernie Watts
Duet : Whitney Houston, Michael Jackson, Pia Zadora
Background vocals : Billy Bottrell, Portia Griffin, The Jacksons, Whitney Houston, Michael Omartian & Yolanda Denise Young