dimanche 21 juin 2009

Don Henley "Building The Perfect Beast" (1984)

1 - Boys Of The Summer
2 - You Can't Make Love
3 - Man With A Mission
4 - You're Not Drinking Enough
5 - Not Enough Love In The World
6 - Building The Perfect Beast
7 - All She Wants To Do Is Dance
8 - A Month Of Sundays
9 - Sunset Grill
10 - Drivin' With Your Eyes Closed
11 - Land Of The Living

Producers : Mike Campbell, Don Henley, Danny Kortchmar & Greg Ladanyi
Guitars : Lindsey Buckingham, Mike Campbell, Danny Kortchmar, Charlie Sexton
Bass : Tim Drummond, Larry Klein, Pino Palladino
Keyboards : Michael Boddicker, Mike Campbell, Bill Cuomo, Albhy Galuten, Don Henley, Danny Kortchmar, Randy Newman, David Paich, Steve Porcaro, Benmont Tench
Drums : Don Henley, Jim Keltner, Kevin McCormick, Ian Wallace
Percussion : Mike Campbell, Danny Kortchmar
Horns : Jerry Hey
Background vocals : Lindsey Buckingham, Belinda Carlisle, Martha Davis, Pascale Elfman, Don Henley, Dominique Mancinelli, Sam Moore, Michael O'Donahue, Carla Olson, Patty Smyth, John David Souther & Waddy Wachtel