dimanche 8 mars 2009

Juice Newton "Quiet Lies" (1982)

1 - Heart Of The Night
2 - Love's Been A Little Bit Hard On Me
3 - Break It To Me Gently
4 - Love Sail Away
5 - I'm Dancing As Fast As I Can
6 - I'm Gonna Be Strong
7 - Trail Of Tears
8 - Adios Mi Corazon
9 - Falling In Love
10 - Ever True

Producer : Richard Landis
Guitars : George Doering, Andrew Gold, Chuck Martin, Juice Newton, Fred Tackett, Otha Young
Bass : Dennis Belfield, George Hawkins, Neil Stubenhaus
Keyboards : Philip Aaberg, Michael Boddicker, Doug Livingston, Richard Tee, Otha Young
Drums : Vinnie Colaiuta, Rick Shlosser
Percussion : Steve Forman, David Landis, Otha Young
Saxophone : Dave Boruff, Jim Horn, Kim Hutchcroft, Tom Scott
Background vocals : Joe Chemay, Steve George, Andrew Gold, Jim Haas, George Hawkins, Jon Joyce, Chris Montan, Juice Newton, Richard Page, Emil Richards, Harry Stinson & Otha Young