dimanche 8 février 2009

Stevie Woods "Take Me To Your Heaven" (1981)

1 - Fly Away
2 - Just Can't Win 'Em All
3 - Take Me To Your Heaven
4 - Steal The Night
5 - Throught The Years
6 - Wanna' Be Close To You
7 - Read Between The Lines
8 - Throw A Little Bit Of Love My Way
9 - Gotcha

Producer : Jack White
Guitars : Charles Fearing, Paul Jackson Jr., Steve Lukather, Tim May, Ray Parker Jr., Trevor Veitch, Stevie Woods
Bass : Nathan East, Les Hurdle, David Shields, Ed Wartkins
Keyboards : Michael Boddicker, Greg Mathieson, Clarence McDonald
Drums : Michael Baird, Ngudu Chancler, Keith Forsey, James Gadson, Ed Greene
Percussion : Paulinho Da Costa
Saxophone : Gary Herbig, Val Selvan, Ernie Watts
Horns : Randy Allroff, Chuck Findley, Gary Grant, Larry Hall, Jerry Hey, Charlie Loper, Bill Reichenbach
Strings : Israel Baker
Harmonica : Lee Thompson
Background vocals : Bill Champlin, Carmen Grillo, Jim Haas, Jon Joyce, Tom Kelly, Marti McCall, Paulette McWilliams, Stephanie Sruill, Sally Stevens, Julia Tillman Waters, Luther Waters, Oren Waters & Maxine Willard Waters