mardi 3 février 2009

Chaka Khan "What Cha' Gonna Do For Me" (1981)

1 - We Can Work It Out
2 - What Cha' Gonna Do For Me
3 - I Know You, I Live You
4 - Any Old Sunday
5 - We Got Each Other
6 - And The Melody Still Lingers On (Night In Tunisia)
7 - Night Moods
8 - Heed The Warning
9 - Father He Said
10 - Fate
11 - I Know You, Il Live You (Reprise)

Producer : Arif Mardin
Guitars : Hiram Bullock, Michael Sembello, Hamish Stuart, David Williams
Bass : Anthony Jackson, Abraham Laboriel
Keyboards : Bob Christianson, David Foster, Ronnie Foster, Herbie Hancock, Greg Phillinganes, David Richards, Richard Tee, Larry Williams
Drums : Steve Ferrone, Raymond Pounds, Casey Schelierell
Percussion : Crusher Bennett, Paulinho Da Costa, Chaka Khan
Saxophone : Michael Brecker, Larry Williams
Horns : Randy Brecker, Lew Del Gatto, Dizzy Gillespie, Gary Grant, Larry Hall, Jerry Hey, Kim Hutchcroft, Bill Reichenbach, Barry Rodgers, Lew Soloff
Vocals : Mark Stevens
Background vocals : Chaka Khan