samedi 24 janvier 2009

Tavares "Supercharged" (1980)

1 - Bad Times
2 - We Both Tried
3 - Can't Get Enough
4 - Why Can't We Fall In Love
5 - I Can't Go On Living Without You
6 - I Don't Want You Anymore
7 - Paradise
8 - Got To Have Your Love

Tavares : Antone Tavares (Vocals), Arthur Tavares (Vocals), Feliciano Tavares (Vocals), Perry Tavares (Vocals) & Ralph Tavares (Vocals)
Producers : Bobby Colomby, David Foster & Benjamin Wright Jr.
Additional musicians : John Barnes, George Bohannon, Oscar Brashear, Eddie Brown, Bobby Bryant, Bill Champlin, Peter Christlieb, Jeff Clayton, Bobby Colomby, David Foster, Steve George, Gary Grant, Jay Graydon, Ed Greene, Larry Hall, Patrick Henderson, Jerry Hey, Jim Hirsen, Kim Hutchcroft, David Hungate, Fred Jackson, James Jamerson, Paul Jackson Jr., Paul Lani, Steve Lukather, Ed Mann, Harvey Mason, Lew McCreary, Timothy J. May, Dayle Oehler, Greg Phillinganes, Bill Reichenbach, David Shields, Nolan Smith, Maurice Spears, Frederick Walker, David Williams & Larry Williams