mercredi 28 janvier 2009

Rita Coolidge "Heartbreak Radio" (1981)

1 - Walk On In
2 - One More Heartache
3 - The Closer You Get
4 - Wishin' and Hopin'
5 - Heartbreak Radio
6 - Man And A Woman
7 - I Did My Part Hold On (I Feel Our Love Is Changing)
8 - Basic Lady
9 - Stranger To Me Now
10 - Take It Home

Producer : Andrew Gold
Guitars : Andrew Gold, Dean Parks, Fred Tackett, Waddy Wachtel
Bass : Kenny Edwards, Bob Glaub
Keyboards : Andrew Gold, Bill Payne, Mike Utley
Drums : Michael Botts, Russ Kunkel, Jeff Porcaro
Percussion : Andrew Gold
Saxophone : Jim Horn, Tom Saviano, Joel Peskin
Horns : Gordon Goodwin, James Gordon, Bill Green, Jerry Jumonville, Steve Madaio, Bruce Paulson, Lee Thornburg
Strings : David Campbell
Accordion : Nick DeCaro
Background vocals : Margaret Branch, Paulette Brown, Rosemary Butler, Lenny Castro, Rita Coolidge, Kenny Edwards, Venetta Fields, Andrew Gold, Cleopatra Kennedy, Nicolette Larson, Maureen McDonald, Sherlie Matthews, Petsye Powell, William "D" Smith, John David Souther & Brock Walsh