dimanche 25 janvier 2009

Lenny Williams "Let's Do It Today" (1980)

1 - Suspicions
2 - Don't Stop Me Now
3 - Let's Do It Today
4 - Ooh Child
5 - Messing With My Mind
6 - Looks Like You Made It
7 - Play With Me, Stay With Me (Lay With Me)
8 - If You Don't Want My Love

Producer : Steve Duboff
Guitars : Charles Fearing, Paul Jackson Jr., Ray Parker Jr., Thom Rotella, David T. Walker
Bass : Nathan East, Abraham Laboriel
Keyboards : Michael Boddicker, Sonny Burke, Ronald Coleman, Steve Duboff, Clarence McDonald, Sylvester Rivers
Drums : Ed Greene
Percussion : Paulinho Da Costa, Steve Duboff
Saxophone : Tom Scott
Horns : George Bohannon, Oscar Brashear, Jeff Clayton, Gene Cipriano, Gary Grant, Alan Kaplan, Ollie Mitchell
Background vocals : Jim Gilstrap, Gary Hughes, Stephanie Spruill, Julia Tillman Waters, Luther Waters, Oren Waters & Maxine Willard Waters