vendredi 16 janvier 2009

Lani Hall "Blush" (1980)

1 - Where's Your Angel
2 - In The Dark
3 - Come What May
4 - Love Me Again
5 - No Strings
6 - Ain't Got Nothin' For Me
7 - Wish I Would've Stayed
8 - I Don't Want You To Go
9 - Only You

Producer : Alee Willis
Guitars : Jay Graydon, Tim May, Marty Walsh
Bass : David Hungate, Kenny Lewis, John Pierce, Mike Porcaro
Keyboards : John Jarvis, Jeremy Lubbock, Brian Mann, Greg Phillinganes, Bruce Roberts, Randy Waldman
Drums : Michael Baird, Gary Ferguson, Gary Mallaber, Harvey Mason, Jeff Porcaro, Raymond Pounds
Percussion : Paulinho Da Costa, Victor Feldman, Steve Forman
Horns : Herb Alpert, Charlie Daniels, Jerry Hey, Kim Hutchcroft, Bill Reichenbach
Harmonica : Steve Varneau
Background vocals : Tommy Funderburk, Tom Kelly, David Lasley, Marcy Levy, Jon Lind, Arno Lucas, Arnold McCuller, Sharon Redd, Alee Willis & Lauren Wood