mercredi 7 janvier 2009

Evie Sands "Suspended Animotion" (1979)

1 - Lady Of The Night
2 - Keep My Lovelight' Burnin'
3 - Take A Little Love
4 - I Can't Wait For You
5 - As We Fall In Love Once More
6 - Get Up
7 - You Sho' Look Good To Me
8 - You Can't Do It
9 - I Don't Want To Let It Go
10 - Brain Damage

Producers : Evie Sands & Michael Stewart
Guitars : Steve Beckmeier, Buzz Feiten, Steve Lukather, Lee Ritenour, Richie Zito
Bass : David Hungate, Reggie McBride
Keyboards : Michael Boddicker, Carli Munoz, Dave Oehler, Greg Phillinganes, Evie Sands, Ian Underwood
Drums : Michael Baird, James Gadson, Andy Newmark, Ron Tutt
Percussion : Ollie E. Brown, Paulinho Da Costa, Victor Feldman
Saxophone : Jim Horn, Jerry Peterson
Horns : Ray Jackson, Steve Madaio
Strings : Jimmie Haskell, Paul Riser
Background vocals : Bill Champlin, Laura Creamer, Shelby Flint, Tom Kelly, Bobby Kimball, Evie Sands, Dusty Springfield, Michael Stewart, Julia Tillman Waters, Oren Waters & Maxine Willard Waters