samedi 31 janvier 2009

Aretha Franklin "Love All The Hurt Away" (1981)

1 - Love All The Hurt Away
2 - Hold On ! I'm Comin'
3 - Living In The Streets
4 - There's A Star For Everyone
5 - You Can't Always Get What You Want
6 - It's My Turn
7 - Truth And Honesty
8 - Search On
9 - Whole Lot Of Me
10 - Kind Of Man

Producers : Tom Dowd, Aretha Franklin & Arif Mardin
Guitars : Buzz Feiten, Steve Lukather, David Williams
Bass : Louis Johnson, Abraham Laboriel, Marcus Miller, David Williams
Keyboards : Robbie Buchanan, David Foster, Aretha Franklin, Marcus Miller, David Paich, Greg Phillinganes
Drums : Jeff Porcaro
Percussion : Paulinho Da Costa, Steve Ferrone
Saxophone : Eddie Daniels, Gary Herbig, Jim Horn
Horns : Ronnie Cuber, Jon Faddis, Gary Grant, Jerry Hey, Bill Reichenbach, Larry Williams
Background vocals : George Benson, Margaret Branch, Estelle Brown, Jo Ann Harris, Cissy Houston, David Lasley, Linda Lawrence, Marcy Levy, Darlene Love, Arnold McCuller, Myrna Smith & Mark Stevens