jeudi 1 janvier 2009

Andrae Crouch "I'll Be Thinking Of You" (1979)

1 - I'll Be Thinking Of You
2 - I've Got The Best
3 - Touch Me
4 - Lookin' For You
5 - Bringin' Back The Sunshine
6 - Jesus Is Lord
7 - The Love Medley : There's No Hatred
8 - Let The Same Spirit
9 - There's No Hatred (Reprise)

Producers : Andrae Crouch & Bill Maxwell
Guitars : Jay Graydon, Dean Parks, David Williams
Bass : Hadley Hockensmith, David Hungate, Abraham Laboriel, Dave Miner, David Shields, Lee Sklar
Keyboards : Andrae Crouch, Patrick Henderson, Howard McCrary, Michael Omartian, Lance Ong, Billy Preston, Harlan Rogers, Joe Sample
Drums : Bill Maxwell
Percussion : Lenny Castro, Andrae Crouch, Sandra Crouch, Bill Maxwell, Kenneth Nash
Saxophone : Glen Myerscough, Steve Tavaglione
Horns : Dorothy Ashby, Glen Myerscough
Strings : Lennart Sjölholm
Harmonica : Stevie Wonder
Background vocals : Philip Bailey, Bea Carr, Andrae Crouch, Sandra Crouch, Marvin Cummings, James Felix, Tommy Funderburk, Tammie Gibson, Kathy Hazzard, Marti McCall, Alfred McCrary, Charity McCrary, Howard McCrary, Linda McCrarry, Perry Morgan, Kristle Murden, Phyllis St James & Rodney Wayne