mercredi 28 janvier 2009

Andrae Crouch "Don't Give Up" (1981)

1 - Waiting For The Son
2 - Don't Give Up
3 - I Can't Keep It To Myself
4 - Hollywood Scene
5 - Handwriting On The Wall
6 - I Love Walking With You
7 - Save The People
8 - I'll Be Good To You, Baby (A Message To The Silent Victim)
9 - Start All Over Again

Producers : Andraé Crouch, Bill Maxwell & Bruce Miller
Guitars : Hadley Hockensmith, Phil Keaggy, Dean Parks, David Williams
Bass : Louis Johnson, Abraham Laboriel
Keyboards : Andraé Crouch, Tom Keane, Michael Lang, David Paich, Jerry Peters, Greg Phillinganes, Steve Porcaro, Joe Sample
Drums : Bill Maxwell
Percussion : Alex Acuna, Paulinho Da Costa
Saxophone : Bill Green, Terry Harrington, Steve Tavaglione
Horns : Chuck Findley, Tammie Gibson, Walt Johnson, Bob Payne
Background vocals : Maxine Anderson, James Felix, Alfred McCrary, Howard McCrary, Phyllis St James, Alfie Silas, Howard Smith, Benjamin Winans, Carvin Winans, Marvin Winans, Michael Winans, Ron Winans & Edna Wright