dimanche 28 décembre 2008

Peter Allen "I Could Have Been A Sailor" (1979)

1 - I Could Have Been A Sailor
2 - Don't Wish Too Hard
3 - Two Boys
4 - Angels With Dirty Faces
5 - Don't Cry Out Loud
6 - If You Were Wondering
7 - Don't Leave Me Now
8 - I'd Rather Leave While I'm In Love
9 - We've Come To An Understanding
10 - Paris At 21

Producers : Marvin Hamlisch & Mike Post
Guitars : Dan Ferguson, Jay Graydon, Ray Parker Jr., Dan Sawyer, David Spinozza, Fred Tackett, John Tropea
Bass : Abraham Laboriel, Will Lee, Dave Parlato, John Pierce, Lee Sklar
Keyboards : Peter Allen, Michael Boddicker, Marvin Hamlisch, Larry Knechtel, Greg Phillinganes, Richard Tee
Drums : Ed Greene, Rick Marotta, Steve Schaeffer
Percussion : Paulinho Da Costa, Victor Feldman, Geoff Howe, Jimmy Maelen, Mike Post
Background vocals : Linda Dillard, Venetta Fields, Clydie King, Sherlie Matthews, Marti McCall, Herb Pedersen, Bruce Roberts & Joey Scarbury