jeudi 25 décembre 2008

Mary MacGregor "...In Your Eyes" (1978)

1 - Memories
2 - Alone Too Long
3 - If You Evere Believed
4 - Satisfied
5 - In Your Eyes
6 - Hold Tight
7 - Just The Way You Are
8 - Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
9 - Seashells On The Windows, Candles And A Magic Stone
10 - I've Never Been To Me

Producer : Tom Catalano
Guitars : Ben Benay, Jay Graydon, Tabatt Laven, Doug McLeod, Lee Ritenour, Thom Rotella, Fred Tackett
Bass : Bobby Bartone, Reinie Press, Mike Porcaro, Lee Sklar
Keyboards : John Barnes, Artie Butler, David Foster, Michael Lang, Harold Smith
Drums : Wilbert Dugas, Jim Gordon, Ed Greene, Jeff Porcaro
Percussion : Alan Estes, Victor Feldman, Joe Ghiglia
Saxophone : Bud Shank, Ernie Watts
Horns : James Atkinson, Ernest Carlson, Marion Childers, Gene Cipriano, John Ellis, Jerry Hey, Dick Hyde, Steve Madaio, Richard Noel, William Peterson, Gale Robinson, Sheridon Stokes, Robert Yeager
Background vocals : Alexandra Brown, Stephanie Spruill & Ann White