jeudi 25 décembre 2008

Johnny Mathis And Deniece Williams "That's What Friends Are For" (1978)

1 - You're All I Need To Get By
2 - Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
3 - You're A Special Part Of My Life
4 - Ready Or Not
5 - Me For You, You For Me
6 - Heaven Must Have Sent You
7 - Just The Way You Are
8 - That's What Friends Are For
9 - I Just Can't Get Over You
10 - Touching Me With Love

Producers : Didier C. Deutsch, Denny Diante, David Foster & Jack Gold
Guitars : Charles Fearing, Richard Feldman, Steve Lukather, Tim May, Lee Ritenour, David T. Walker, Wah Wah Watson
Bass : Scott Edwards, David Hungate, Mike Porcaro, Lee Sklar
Keyboards : Larry Farrow, David Foster, Greg Phillinganes, Sylvester Rivers, Michel Rubini
Drums : Michael Baird, Ed Greene, Jeff Porcaro
Percussion : Jack Ashford, Eddie Brown, Paulinho Da Costa, Alan Estes, Tommy Vig, Robert Zimmitti
Saxophone : Bill Green, Gary Herbig, Don Myrick, Ernie Watts
Horns : Jerry Hey, Plas Johnson
Strings : Gene Page
Harmonica : Stevie Wonder
Background vocals : Sidney Barnes, Bill Champlin, Dyanne Chandler, Jim Gilstrap, Lani Groves, Larry Jacobs, Julia Tillman Waters & Maxine Willard Waters